Mother’s Day spinner card – project share

Today I’ve got a little project for you to share:

IMG_20170501_151019

A Mother’s Day spinner card in a y shape. I love it, because it is interactive and my Mum will be able to display it.

In Germany, compared to the UK, we celebrate Mother’s Day on the 2nd Sunday in May just as in the USA and Canada.

I’ve just sent it out to my lovely Mum and I hope that she will like it.

IMG_20170501_151206

 

I found a tutorial on YouTube by Die Papiertante and it was very easy to follow and didn’t take long at all.

I used a paper pack I bought for £1 at Poundland for the patterned paper, my circle and scalloped heart dies by x cut and a “Mum” and small heart dies by Trimcraft.

I hope you got inspired and maybe you want to try it yourself for a Mother’s Day card or any other occasion.

Until the next time!

Leave a Reply

