Love from Lizi card kit February 2017 -unboxing


Hello there!

I’m super excited, I finally got my hands on one of Lizi’s monthly card kits; they always sell out super fast so this time I made sure to get one in time.

Elizabeth sells her fabulous monthly kits on Love from Lizi  and you get so many things for the amount you pay for. The kit is £25 plus shipping and Lizi also offers a supscription for the box if you are interested in that.

Let me show you know, what came in the February kit:

img_20170203_130739

5x A4 card stock, 2 in kraft, 3 in white

A silver mirror card sheet and a sparkly purple glitter card stock

12x patterned paper sheets in 8×8″

Nuvo drops in Rhubarb crumble

5x ribbon in purple hues

8x tags matching the patterned paper

Pigment ink in berry purple, which stamps beautifully

12x wooden embellishments

2x key dies

Stamp set with a beautiful bird and sentiments; you can see in the photos how nicely it stamps

Washi tape in yellow

A bag of mixed sequins, the colours match beautifully with the papers

Enamel dots in different sizes in 2 purple shades

1 sheet of silver peel off stickers

I ordered some nuvo embossing powder in cool jade in addition to that and the embossing is so pretty! The colour matches nicely with the card kit.

I am so pleased with this set and I can’t wait to get crafty.

I attempt to do a 10 cards 1 kit on my blog as you usually see them on YouTube, will be a lot of fun, I think!

One thought on “Love from Lizi card kit February 2017 -unboxing

Leave a Reply

